Newsletters
page

HMS PTO Newsletter 12 September 2018 We had our first PTO meeting last night, and besides the great information delivered by the PTO, Mr. Smerecky the Teacher Representative, and Mr. Horan, HMS Principal, we met new parents!  It’s great to … Read More

Home
page

Haverford Education Foundation is excited to announce its 1st ever Speaker Series! THURSDAY, MARCH 28 | 7 PM – 8:30 PM Parents of ALL School students Active Threats: A Primer for Parents THURSDAY, APRIL 4 | 7 PM – 8:30 … Read More

Archived PTO Minutes
page

9-10-13, 10-8-13, 11-12-13, 1-14-14, 2-11-14, 3-11-14, 4-8-14, 5-13-14 9-9-14, 10-14-14, 11-11-14, 1-13-15, 2-10-15, 3-10-15, 4-14-15, 5-12-15 9-8-15, 10-13-15, 11-10-15, 1-12-16, 2-9-16, 3-8-16, 4-14-16, 5-10-16, 9-13-16, 10-11-16, 11-8-16,01-10-17, 2-14-17

HMS New User AtoZ Directory Log In
page

Go to http://atozconnect.com/cls/login.php Click on Signup Now at the bottom of the main login page The system will go through a few questions to see if this New User is already in the system Enter 19083 in the Enter Organization … Read More

Calendar
page

2018-2019 Haverford Middle School PTO Events   Important Dates: 6th Grade Dance, October 26, 2018 8th Grade Career Awareness Day, May 3, 2019 7th Grade Dance, May 31, 2019 8th Grade Dance, June 7, 2019   PTO Meetings: 2nd Tuesday … Read More

Contacts
page

President: Sarah Maxwell president@hms-pto.com Vice President: Leidy Cowling  vice-president@hms-pto.com Treasurer: Jenn McNicholas treasurer@hms-pto.com Secretary: Peggy Hermann secretary@hms-pto.com Membership membership@hms-pto.com Corresponding Secretary: Stacy Collins corresponding@hms-pto.com Webmaster: Shannon Mrkich webmaster@hms-pto.com HMS eFaculty Directory See HMS Website Note: The HMS PTO relies solely … Read More

1 2