Contacts

President: Stephanie McCloskey president@hms-pto.com Vice President & Membership: Charmaine O’Hanlon membership@hms-pto.com Treasurer: Bernadette Lawson treasurer@hms-pto.com Secretary: Gillian McDemott secretary@hms-pto.com Corresponding Secretary: Peggy Hermann corresponding@hms-pto.com Webmaster: Shannon Mrkich webmaster@hms-pto.com HMS eFaculty Directory See HMS Website Note: The HMS PTO relies solely on membership dues for financing and does not participate in fundraisers or organize assemblies. The […]

Extra directories (the first one is included with membership)

HMS Directory Car

Extra directories (the first one is included with membership)

Annual membership dues

HMS PTO logo

Membership fee of $20 plus $1 to cover PayPal/credit card costs

My Account

Checkout

Cart

Membership and directory payments

Links

School District of Haverford Township Home Haverford Schools Lunch Menus Haverford School District Calendar Haverford School District Community Info Page Havertown Township Education Foundation Haverford Township Free Library Township of Haverford Homepage Haverford Township Parks & Recreation

Membership

The PTO sponsors special events throughout the year. Your help is needed and very much appreciated! Your family must join the HMS PTO to receive access to the NEW online school-wide directory. The PTO uses a web-based system that allows you to enter your family information as well as to volunteer for upcoming events. Enter […]

About

This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.