President: Sarah Maxwell
president@hms-pto.com
Vice President: Leidy Cowling  vice-president@hms-pto.com
Treasurer: Jenn McNicholas treasurer@hms-pto.com
Secretary: Peggy Hermann secretary@hms-pto.com
Membership membership@hms-pto.com
Corresponding Secretary: Stacy Collins
corresponding@hms-pto.com
Webmaster: Shannon Mrkich webmaster@hms-pto.com
HMS eFaculty Directory See HMS Website
Note: The HMS PTO relies solely on membership dues for financing and does not participate in fundraisers or organize assemblies. The contact information above is only for parents and teachers of the school. Please, no solicitations.

PTO Committee Chairs

Facebook Page Admin Angela Urso
Webmaster Shannon Mrkich
Directory Chair Leidy Cowling
Back to School Nights Leidy Cowling
Spirit Wear Megan Salvesen
Box Tops Angela Helfer
IDC Representative(s) Irene Best
Book Fair Jennifer Kirkland

Merri Lee Newby

8th Grade Career Awareness Day (May) Jeff Salvesen
Staff Appreciation Luncheon Yoonie Hong

Sherri Hulcher co-chair

District Elementary PTO Rep(s) Sarah Maxwell

Leidy Cowling co-chair

7th Grade Dance Angela Urso

Laura Haynes co-chair